fbpx

3165+ Testimonials

  • Better

    Liked understanding the empiricism behind Kanban and how to apply it in my work.

    February 13, 2021

    Team Kanban Practitioner® (TKP) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Mike Syms

    Product Owner

    Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan

  • Better

    Very nicely constructed content and walk-thru which imparts good insights about leading product owner journey

    February 12, 2021

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Albert Abel Joshy Noel

    Sr.Business Analyst

    Virtusa

  • The Best

    Excellent content and trainers.

    February 12, 2021

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Beaverton, ON, Canada

    MARC PELLERIN

    PO

    Bell Canada

  • Better

    Solid all around course meant for true Product Owner potentials.

    February 12, 2021

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Victoria, BC, Canada

    Sundeep Gill

    Agile Consultant

    Independent

  • I wish the Certified Scrum Product Owner class wouldn't end. I learned a lot.

    February 12, 2021

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Vancouver, BC, Canada

    Azad Ahmadi

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Master was a great course that I learned so much about how to apply at my workplace and even in my daily life. The instructors were really great I really enjoyed Mishkin and Jerry giving real life examples. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn about agile frameworks.

    February 10, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Brampton, ON, Canada

    Saira Khan

    Program Manager

    Roche

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Master was great training experience that will provide immediate value to my job. The hands on simulations were very valuable and both instructors (Jerry and Mishkin) are very knowledgeable and did fantastic job coordinating very interactive virtual sessions. Pre-work activities on the training.berteig.com site and additional resources provided during training sessions are great materials to reference. Thank You!

    February 09, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Jelena Novakovic

    Advisory Application Developer

    CIBC

  • Better

    This Berteig course was very interactive, especially considering it was virtual with a number of people (~15). The coaches are engaging and knowledgeable. The information was delivered clearly and concisely.

    February 09, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Elodie Li

    Sr. Manager, Digital Agile Sales & Marketing

    CIBC

  • The Best

    Loved the Certified Scrum Master! Simulation of a real world Scrum experience was very good.

    February 09, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Windsor, ON, Canada

    Anitha Prahladachar

    IT Team Lead, Business Systems

    Independent

  • Better

    I recommend this Certified Scrum Master for people who want to pursue their career as Scrum Master.

    February 09, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Brampton, ON, Canada

    Ghulam Sarwar

    Technical Lead

    First National Financial Lp

  • Better

    Thanks Mishkin and Jerry. Great course for basic CSM training.

    February 09, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Markham, ON, Canada

    Sandy Kim

    Scrum Master

    Morneau Shepell

  • The Best

    Very well presented and informative. Allows for hands on learning.

    February 09, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Markham, ON, Canada

    Karen Sham

    Feature agile team lead

    Morneau Shepell

  • The Best

    Loved this Certified Scrum Master! It provides a lot of good guidance and practical approach.

    February 09, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Windsor, ON, Canada

    Anitha Prahladachar

    IT Team Lead, Business Systems

    Independent

  • The Best

    I really enjoyed taking this Certified Scrum Master and would recommend it to everyone interested in learning Scrum.

    February 09, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Vincent Chan

    IT Manager

    First National

  • The Best

    The Certified Scrum Master was a great course with great trainers.

    February 09, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Vancouver, BC, Canada

    Azad Ahmadi

  • Better

    Very insightful and engaging Certified Scrum Master.

    February 09, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Philip Marsh

    First National Financial

    First National Financial

  • The Best

    I watched Alexei transform a muddled, jargon ridden business description into something clear, concise and convincing. Alexei taught me: - To write in a "specific way about my business topics" as to not confuse my readers with overly-general and vague jargon. - To use action verbs to animate dry work, into something that was fun to read. - A set of practical writing tactics to improve the clarity of what I was trying to say. I could almost write how I would describe something while speaking about it, but with a bit more rigour. - How to write to grab attention and while making my point. I recommend this course for anyone who gets paid for work done "from the neck up."

    February 01, 2021

    Leadership Writing Workshop (RA-LG-LWW2) Newmarket, ON, Canada

    Scott Volk

    Engineering Consultant

    13 Down Software Inc.

  • The Best

    This course brought me back to writing and to find my love and joy in sharing with others the things that are important to me. This course made me re-evaluate the last 20 years of how I've been writing and communicating. I was a communications major and worked in marketing for 20 years. But I grew to really dislike using language used to manipulate people's emotions, which made me move away from writing. The course made me realize every sentence describes a transformation. It's not about convincing people but providing value to the reader. It's about giving the reader the information they need to make a decision. The concepts and ideas and flow of exercises, and actually having to do the work was material to the impact.

    February 01, 2021

    Leadership Writing Workshop (RA-LG-LWW2) Newmarket, ON, Canada

    Chris Adlparvar

    Director of Sales Operations and GM of Vancouver Office

    Percieve Inc.

  • Better

    The Scrum Master Certification Training with Berteig was far beyond my expectations! They provided many great resources and hands-on experience with working in the Scrum Master role. The instructors were extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and provided us with valuable insights about the Scrum Framework and its various roles and Ceremonies. As a software developer working in an agile environment, it helped me to better understand the Scrum Process and gain confidence in my ability to lead and collaborate with my teams. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

    January 30, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Florence Shelley Cobarrubia

    Software Developer

    Rangle.io

  • The Best

    "The Certified Scrum Master has more than met my expectations. A wonderfully practical course - both personally and professionally. I will take away lots of things that I can quickly and easily apply."

    January 27, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Mississauga, ON, Canada

    Miguel Mayans

    Program Manager / Scrum Master

    Walmart

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Master training was very helpful to understand the Scrum framework, but more important how to effectively apply it.

    January 27, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Alexandre Occhini

    Regulatory

    Roche

  • Better

    The CSM course from Bertieg provided valuable and much needed practical hands-on training in a collaborative environment. I strongly recommed it for anyone looking to advance as a Scrum Master.

    January 27, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Adetutu Akinyemi

    Student

    Topron

  • Better

    Certified Scrum Master has been a very interactive and organized session/ training.

    January 27, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Sylvia Fong

    Technical Regulatory Team Member

    Hoffmann-La Roche Limited

  • Better

    Thank you so much, was very valuable.

    January 27, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Edmonton, AB, Canada

    Jae Kim

    Technical Delivery Lead

    Government of Alberta

  • Better

    The 2-day CSM workshop provided great insights on scrum master role and their dynamic in a scrum team. The workshop was also great with respect to networking with other would-be scrum masters.

    January 27, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Brampton, ON, Canada

    Snehal Darne

    Submission Manager - Pharma Technical Regulatory

    Roche Canada

  • The Best

    One of the best training programs in on the market.

    January 25, 2021

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Markham, ON, Canada

    NOAH MORRIS

    Quality Assurance Team Manager

    Economical Insurance

  • The Best

    It's a great opportunity to have the CSPO training with Mishkin. He's extensive knowledge on the topic. Program was well designed.

    January 23, 2021

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) London, ON, Canada

    Mustafa Parlakyigit

  • Better

    "The Certified Scrum Product Owner was my second course with Berteig, and they always creates digestible content that makes it easy and enjoyable to learn and grasp. The virtual training was no different, as it was still interactive and engaging with fun group activities in virtual breakout rooms. I would highly recommend them for training!" -J.Kellner

    January 22, 2021

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Calgary, AB, Canada

    Jennifer Kellner

    Senior Program Manager

    TELUS

  • The Best

    Advanced Certified Scrum Master was a great virtual event, Mishkin has the knowledge and he is very professional to give the content and share his experience with your organization and with your team, with examples and tools that he use it, he added value in my professional life.

    January 19, 2021

    Advanced Certified ScrumMaster® (ACSM) Guatemala City, 07, Guatemala

    Jorge Estuardo Polanco Cortez

    CTO

    Advanced Technologies

  • The Best

    Mishkin Berteig, you are great agile coach. I didn't noticed much difference in the virtual classroom and coaching in person. Your after class room support is a great help to get further direction and resolving issues in their agile career path.

    January 18, 2021

    Advanced Certified ScrumMaster® (ACSM) Brampton, ON, Canada

    Baldev Garlyal

    Sr. Project Manager/Scrum Master

    Canada Post Corporation

  • Better

    This was a solid course on the Scrum Master role. Really enjoyed it.

    January 13, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Mississauga, ON, Canada

    DAVID MCKENZIE

    IT Project Manager

    Sun Life

  • Better

    Great 2 days spent with hands on learning to apply methodologies and an open learning environment that was condusive to group involvement.

    January 13, 2021

    BERTEIG Custom Training (CUSTOM) Swift Current, SK, Canada

    Kathy Gibbs

    Innovation Credit Union

    Innovation Credit Union

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Master was both challenging and very interesting training course that I had during these two days. I could both learn and apply Scrum framework in a simulation. This could give a picture and a real life experience that makes learning process interesting and effective.

    January 13, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Armenia

    Mariam Nazaryan

    Business Consultant

    ACBA Bank OJSC

  • Better

    This Certified Scrum Master is recommended to anyone looking for Product development. Agile training. Mishkin and Jerry are great instructors, light weight learning and interactive.

    January 13, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Markham, ON, Canada

    Muhammad Rafay Zia

    n/a

    unemployed right now

  • Better

    Good online training with adequate tools used to communicate concepts

    January 13, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Markham, ON, Canada

    OLUSEGUN AKINLABI

    Technology Implementation Manager

    CIBC Mellon

  • The Best

    I'd absolutely recommend Certified Scrum Master for ANYONE as I can see how it's applicable to majority of work environments and not just software development.

    January 13, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Aderonke Nedd

    NA

    NA

  • Better

    Taking this Certified Scrum Master gave me a better understanding of the Scrum Process and Scrum Master Role. I was able to apply my skills and knowledge to the simulations provided

    January 13, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Brampton, ON, Canada

    Tracey DelaCruz

    Project Analyst

    WSIB

  • Better

    Great Job!

    January 13, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Scarborough, ON, Canada

    Patil Demerji

  • The Best

    The Certified Scrum Master was a wonderful course that provided immediate value to my job. The hands-on sprint simulations were valuable in helping me understand the role of the Scrum Master, and I appreciated the fact that the instructors coached the class in "doing" instead of relying on PowerPoint presentations. I would highly recommend the course and instructors.

    January 13, 2021

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Murrysville, PA, United States

    Wendy Faust

    Production Support Supervisor (and some business analysis)

    VBA

  • The Best

    My Trainer Jerry should rate highest amongst the best trainers out there. The way he kept the energy in the class and paced the learning is nothing short of what great tutors do! He went above and beyond to ensure we all grasped the concepts that were thrown at us. I picked up a lot of insights from the tutor and participants that I will apply to my team.

    January 12, 2021

    Team Kanban Practitioner® (TKP) Hamilton, ON, Canada

    Wale Moronkola

    Project Manager/Scrum Master

    YBR

  • Average

    Great experience for an online (Kanban Management Professional) course. Lots of team interactions and discussions that had people talk about real life examples.

    December 22, 2020

    Kanban Systems Improvement® (KMPII) North York, ON, Canada

    Joanna Tivig

    Founder

    JC Global

  • The Best

    The Certified Scrum Product Owner is my third course with Berteig.com. I feel these courses are well-differentiated in that the learning objectives are clearly laid out at the beginning of the course, there is a generous amount of practical application of knowledge during the course and that the practical exercises are followed by a discussion during which you are encouraged to discuss any questions that came up or scenarios that might relate to your own work environment. All this works towards a full understanding of the material and successful completion of the learning objectives. I've left each course very certain that I'll retain the knowledge until I need to use it. I also very much appreciate that the course materials, plus supplementary materials remain available once the course has finished - an invaluable resource,

    December 18, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Maja Orlic

    Product Manager

    n/a

  • The Best

    In a brief period of time, learned practical Scrum methods that can be applied immediately to fully develop a product vision and goals.

    December 18, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Mississauga, ON, Canada

    David Lukey

    Consultant

    Smokejumpers Consulting Inc.

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Product Owner was an excellent introduction to the Product Owner role and was a well managed virtual classroom.

    December 18, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Sadie Lewis

    Sr IT Project Manager

    WSIB

  • The Best

    An intense, engaging and rewarding Certified Scrum Product Owner course providing comprehensive insight into Product Owner responsibilities.

    December 18, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Hamilton, ON, Canada

    Darko Kravos

    Principal

    Darko Kravos Consulting Inc.

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Product Owner course material presented was useful and relevant to my professional development and will help me meet my goal in finding new employment opportunities.

    December 17, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Ajax, ON, Canada

    Bill McClenny

    President

    PerfectCode

  • Average

    The Certified Scrum Product Owner was an insightful course with a lot of valuable knowledge and the opportunity to meet and discuss with people from other companies.

    December 17, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Brampton, ON, Canada

    Senume Dada

    Business Analyst

    First National Financial

  • The Best

    So many people feel stuck in a hybrid mashup of Scrum and waterfall. Mishkin handles a wide range of questions, draws on expansive experience, and answers every concern.

    December 17, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Vancouver, BC, Canada

    Alexei Berteig

    Producer

    Berteig Imaging

  • Average

    Berteig has consistently been providing great courses in the Agile space and definitely recommend this Certified Scrum Product Owner to have better understanding on the applications of SCRUM and fully understanding the roles of each player of the team and how to apply it in an organization.

    December 17, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Woomeshwar Seesurn

    Business Analyst

    WSIB

  • The Best

    The Certified Scrum Product Owner training is structured and executed really well. Mishkin is a great trainer. He is always open to take any questions and has really good answers. I have learned a lot from this training though I have been working in the agile environment for several years. I recommend taking this course for the people who are pursuing their career as product owner.

    December 17, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Scarborough, ON, Canada

    Nav Raj Vinady

    Product Manager

    N/A

  • Better

    An excellent course overall, I really appreciate the hands on approach to learning and understanding the methods of being a Product Owner. Certified Scrum Product Owner provides great context on how to go about the role and insights into why the best practices exist. Thank you

    December 17, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) New York, NY, United States

    Andrew Willicombe

    Product Owner

    Sun Life Financial

  • The Best

    Very informative, high standard, very well structured private course. I thought Jerry and team covered all the areas brilliantly. It was very well done, entertaining and flexible to meet our needs. Very likeable and fun. Thank you.

    December 16, 2020

    BERTEIG Custom Training (CUSTOM) Regina, SK, Canada

    Javed Ali

    Project Manager

    Innovation Credit Union

  • Better

    Instructor was really knowledgeable, enjoyed the 2 days.

    December 15, 2020

    BERTEIG Custom Training (CUSTOM) Vermilion, AB, Canada

    Daniel Isemede

    Project Manager

    Innovation credit union

  • Better

    I would highly recommend this private course! It is the perfect mix of theory and group exercises to apply what you learn. The facilitators did a fantastic job coordinating a virtual session that was highly interactive.

    December 15, 2020

    BERTEIG Custom Training (CUSTOM) Swift Current, SK, Canada

    Ally Pilkey

    Marketing Specialist

    Innovation Credit Union

  • Better

    The facilitators were engaging, prepared and knowledgeable and added personality to the session along the way. It has enhanced my knowledge so I may implement my learnings immediately.

    December 15, 2020

    BERTEIG Custom Training (CUSTOM) Saskatoon, SK, Canada

    Michele Winterholt

    Project Manager

    Innovation Credit Union

  • Better

    Enjoyed Jerry's approach and ability to apply the concepts. For me the break outs were what added the most value working through the steps.

    December 15, 2020

    BERTEIG Custom Training (CUSTOM) Warman, SK, Canada

    Derek Vanthuyne

    VP Strategy & Innovation

    Innovation Credit Union

  • Better

    This private course is an excellent 2 day investment. The collaborative training was highly organized, the leaders used very effective learn by doing adult education techniques, and Jerry, David, and Pedram slipped in and out of groups well to help redirect and support them. Its helpful to have the theory behind the process. The ebb and flow of work, listen/learn, and break managed the zoom learning challenges nicely. Well done!

    December 15, 2020

    BERTEIG Custom Training (CUSTOM) Swift Current, SK, Canada

    Jodie Robulak

    Adobe VeriPark Lead

    Innovation Credit Union

  • Better

    The benefits of learning through doing cannot be overstated. The 3-sprint simulation in this Certified Scrum Master course was key to be understanding how to 'be' agile and not 'do' agile.

    December 11, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Guelph, ON, Canada

    Matt Shacklady

    Project Manager

    Axsium Group

  • The Best

    Overall I had a great experience and now I have better understanding of Scrum Master process. It will help me to apply the techniques learnt during the Certified Scrum Master course.

    December 10, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Kulwinder Minhas

    Project Manager

    Telus Telecommunications

  • The Best

    Fantastic course and trainers! The Certified Scrum Master was a nice blend of theory in pre-work and practical learnings. I would recommend the Scrum Master training for anyone new to agile or with working knowledge.

    December 09, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) IN, United States

    Kelly Hines

    Business Operations

    Hoffmann-La Roche Limited

  • Better

    Excellent Certified Scrum Master course providing the ability to apply techniques and learnings via simulations. I was hesitant about learning in a completely virtual environment as I tend to learn better in-person, but the curriculum translated well from in-classroom to remote virtual setting.

    December 09, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Julene Harris

    Senior Financial Application Systems Analyst

    City of Toronto

  • The Best

    Even in the age of totally-virtual gatherings, Berteig provides a concise course wrapped around a novel objective with an atmosphere that encourages open forum and collaboration.

    December 09, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Mississauga, ON, Canada

    Nicolas Kosichek

    .NET Developer

    Rakuten Kobo

  • Better

    Mishkin's course was well presented and engaging. I came into the Certified Scrum Master course with little to no prior knowledge and not only did I learn the fundamentals of the Scrum framework, I came away actually feeling that I understand them and can put them into practice.

    December 09, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Thomas Ware

    Sr. Problem Manager

    Loblaws

  • Better

    My team has already adopted Scrum but I was able to learn different techniques in this Certified Scrum Master training to give my team other options to be better both from planning and working as a team.

    December 09, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Wanda Yang-Tan

    Development Manager

    Ceridian

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Master course was well presented and flowed well. The teams were very collaborative and skilled. All had been using the techniques already which was very helpful for me. I look forward to my next steps. (shadowing and practicing)

    December 09, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Milton, ON, Canada

    Michelle Harris

    Sr Associate

    Roche

  • Better

    Really good Certified Scrum Master learning event!

    December 09, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Michael Challes

    Director of Finance

    Multiplex Construction Canada Limited

  • Better

    Very engaging Certified Scrum Master course

    December 09, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Ryan McInally

    Content Team Lead

    OANDA

  • Better

    I liked the smaller size of the Certified Scrum Product Owner class and appreciated that it included exercises and wasn't all just a lecture.

    November 26, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Tucson, AZ, United States

    Christine Buddecke

    Senior Solution Archetect

    Axsium Group

  • The Best

    I really appreciated that the instructors were happy to answer any and all questions I had about agile in general.

    November 26, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Guelph, ON, Canada

    Matt Shacklady

    Senior Project Manager

    Axsium Group

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Product Owner course offered by Berteig is a great primer for new and aspiring Product Owners. It covers all of the core concepts of product ownership, from inception, vision and ideation of product, to eventually prioritizing key features and user stories based on business value. The online content is very well organized and includes many references to supplementary supporting documentation. Mishkin and his team were more than happy to answer any of my questions, even those that pertained to topics outside the scope of this course.

    November 25, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Pickering, ON, Canada

    Daniel Machnik

    Product Owner

    Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan (HOOPP)

  • Better

    Very good introduction course for the role of Product Owner. Lays the foundation for further Product Owner training

    November 25, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Scott McKenzie

    Product Owner

    Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan (HOOPP)

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Product Owner course was great! I learned a lot about how to work successfully as a Product Owner.

    November 25, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) IL, United States

    Caitlin Nevans

    Product specialist

    FCT

  • Better

    The Leadership Writing Workshop helped me get the tools I needed to elevate my writing. The steady progression made learning engaging and easily appliable. Alexi broke down the simple way to make my writing more effective and get the emphasis on where it should be. This was a great workshop.

    November 25, 2020

    Leadership Writing Workshop (RA-LG-LWW2) Newmarket, ON, Canada

    Gary Miranda

    Technical Project Manager

    snapd Inc

  • Better

    The Leadership Writing Workshop provides a great opportunity for attendees to learn and practice the craft of effective written communication. The combination of practical tools and techniques embedded in a hands-on environment where appropriate actionable feedback is provided in real-time made it a tremendous learning experience. I would definitely recommend this for anyone that wants to get better at writing, and I look forward to applying my new skills immediately.

    November 24, 2020

    Leadership Writing Workshop (RA-LG-LWW2) Vaughan, ON, Canada

    Jerry Doucett

    Trainer

    BERTEIG

  • The Best

    The Leadership Writing Workshop exceeded my expectations. The instructor gave us the tasks for the wide variety of real-life situations. Thank you for making my writing persuasive, concise and up to the point!

    November 23, 2020

    Leadership Writing Workshop (RA-LG-LWW2) London, ON, Canada

    Iryna Jagbadi

    Administrative Assistant

    Berteig Consulting

  • Better

    Insightful and practical project based learning. The presenters have well rounded and flexible approaches to questions both for the individuals and all group experiences.

    November 21, 2020

    Kanban System Design® (KMPI) Fort Mcmurray, AB, Canada

    Garry Berteig

    director owner

    Berteig Imaging iNc.

  • Better

    Loved this Kanban System Design course! Many of the concepts I learned can be applied to not only work flow in business, but also in school work and everyday life!

    November 20, 2020

    Kanban System Design® (KMPI) London, ON, Canada

    Chloe Benning

  • Better

    Great instructors, Assist team with technical challenges in the class room. I truly enjoyed the on line class. Thank you

    November 19, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Geraldton, ON, Canada

    Premini Sivanathan

    Project Manager

    Scotiabank

  • Better

    Instructors were phenomenal and have great understanding of the Certified Scrum Master course material. I have enjoyed my time in online class room. Thank you.

    November 19, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Geraldton, ON, Canada

    Premini Sivanathan

    Project Manager

    Scotiabank

  • Better

    Real hands on Certified Scrum Master training! Thank you

    November 18, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) United States

    Myrian Noel

    Lean Design Sr Consultant

    Sun Life

  • The Best

    Excellent Certified Scrum Master course structure.

    November 18, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Oakville, ON, Canada

    Jeevan Reddy Maram

    NA

    NA

  • Better

    IT was a great collaborative experience on this Certified Scrum Master course.

    November 18, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Ankush Bali

    Project Manager

    RBC

  • The Best

    I connected very well with the Certified Scrum Master course structure and criteria. Thank you.

    November 18, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Montréal, QC, Canada

    Charlene Koivisto-Moreau

    Technical Specialist/Scrum Master

    Bell

  • Better

    Mishkin and David presented a very well organized and comprehensive Advanced Certified Scrum Product Owner course. It was easy to follow, and the tools employed were also very user friendly. The timing was perfect and breaks well organized to achieve optimal learning ability. Love those Miro Boards. Thank you 🙂

    November 13, 2020

    Advanced Certified Scrum Product Owner® (ACSPO) Charlottetown, PE, Canada

    Claire Hickey

    Product Owner

    Veterans Affairs

  • Better

    I think anyone who took the initial PO course should take the Advanced Certified Scrum Product Owner training as you learn a lot more about this role specifically.

    November 13, 2020

    Advanced Certified Scrum Product Owner® (ACSPO) Charlottetown, PE, Canada

    Emily Hart

    Product Owner - PFL

    Veterans Affairs Canada

  • Better

    Very informative, helps to build your product owner knowledge

    November 13, 2020

    Advanced Certified Scrum Product Owner® (ACSPO) Charlottetown, PE, Canada

    Matthew MacDonald

    Product Owner

    Veterans Affairs Canada

  • The Best

    Alexei makes the intangible, tangible, when it comes to writing. His wit and experience shines through in this entertaining and functional 1-day Leadership Writing Workshop.

    November 11, 2020

    Leadership Writing Workshop (RA-LG-LWW2) Newmarket, ON, Canada

    Nima Honarmandan

  • The Best

    Berteig Team Kanban Practitioner training is far superior to other training that I have received. The instruction is led by experienced practitioners and followed by applicable exercises as well as in depth discussion. The result is a full understanding of the material being taught. I very much appreciate the effort put into constructing these classes.

    November 02, 2020

    Team Kanban Practitioner® (TKP) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Maja Orlic

    n/a

    n/a

  • Better

    Both Miskin and Jerry were fine instructors. Like how real life examples were used for practical application of the course content.

    November 02, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Ottawa, ON, Canada

    Carlo Pileggi

    Client Care Manager/part-time Product Owner

    Canada Post

  • Better

    Great Certified Scrum Product Owner course!

    October 29, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Manotick, ON, Canada

    Enrique Molano

    Product Manager

    LoyaltyOne

  • The Best

    The Certified Scrum Product Owner course vastly exceeded my expectations. The group activities really had impact on my understanding of the techniques and materials being taught. Given the high caliber of this course, I would not hesitate to attend a Berteig course again if I need more certifications.

    October 28, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) London, ON, Canada

    Jennifer Griffith

    Product Owner

    GoodLife Fitness

  • Better

    I learned how to manage stakeholder expectations in an environment where they are used to SDLC and trying to move forward with agile methodology.

    October 28, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Ajax, ON, Canada

    Heena Sharma

    Project Manager

    Scotiabank

  • The Best

    The Certified Scrum Product Owner is my second Scrum certification course with Berteig (LSM was the first one) and I find these courses extremely useful - both good concepts but also practical. Both courses offer lots of techniques and I have applied the LSM techniques already many times. Looking forward to applying the CSPO tools as well.

    October 28, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Anca Vlad

    Senior Director, Corporate Program Officw

    Concentra

  • The Best

    Streamlined overview of techniques and tools for adopting Scrum in workplace.

    October 28, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) London, ON, Canada

    Trevor Horman

    Product Owner

    GoodLife Fitness

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Product Owner was a very helpful Course ! It made me rethink our approach, and look at aspects of Scrum and Agile practices that I thought I knew in a different way.

    October 28, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) London, ON, Canada

    Nathan Hayes Sheen

    Product Owner

    GoodLife Fitness

  • Better

    Material is innovative and tons of hands on experience

    October 28, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Kleinburg, ON, Canada

    julia orechnikova

    Product Owner

    Densify

  • The Best

    This Certified Scrum Product Owner course has helped me understand the Product Owner role from a business perspective opposed to my technical background. I am looking forward to leverage knowledge learned in my role and become more business acumen focused.

    October 28, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Brampton, ON, Canada

    Sherri Finbow

    Product Manager/Owner

    Canada Post

  • The Best

    Great Certified Scrum Product Owner course and facilitations. Definitely recommend.

    October 28, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Victor Juma

    Business Analyst

    CIBC

  • Better

    Great Certified Scrum Product Owner course! Learned new tools and techniques that I can apply to future product development.

    October 28, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) London, ON, Canada

    Chloe Benning

  • Better

    I've attended 2 day session with Mishkin Berteig and Jerry Doucett on Oct 27 and Oct 28. It was pretty insightful and I'd definitely refer it to a friend.

    October 28, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Brampton, ON, Canada

    Samarika Aggarwal

    Senior Application Developer

    CIBC

  • Better

    This was a strong course aiding those starting in Agile/ScrumMaster. The class had a very postive atmosphere and included a lot of interactive learning. Highly recommend.

    October 21, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Conlan Wong

    Sr. Consultant

    CIBC

  • The Best

    The course for 2 days took us through a very practical experiences of how the scrum master facilitates and coached the team and be flexible and high performing.

    October 21, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Mississauga, ON, Canada

    Revati Krishnan Iyer

    QA Engineer

    Fundserv

  • Better

    Well structured. The exercises are good. A bit rushed.

    October 21, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Clare Chen

    Release Manager

    CIBC

  • Better

    A good emphasis on the process not the product.

    October 21, 2020

    Kanban System Design® (KMPI) Calgary, AB, Canada

    Bradley Mason

    Network Tech II / ATF

    TELUS

  • Better

    Mindset of agile is changed

    October 21, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Richmond Hill, ON, Canada

    William Chen

    Senior Software Developer

    Fundserv Inc.

  • Better

    I like engaging over miro. Thanks for introducing tools and techniques

    October 21, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Hamilton, ON, Canada

    Firat Karadag

    Senior Software Developer

    Athena Software

  • Better

    Great course and instructors! Well worth the cost and time spent.

    October 21, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Kitchener, ON, Canada

    David Simpson

    Manager

    Canada Life

  • The Best

    I was looking for the information scrum process in general in addition to the scrum master's roles and responsibilities and I received it.

    October 21, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Yogeshwari Konde

    IT Project Manager

    CIBC

  • Better

    Great course, great teachers. Fun experience yet the knowledge transfer was excellent.

    October 21, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Syed Irfan Hussain

    Application Support Specialist

    CIBC

  • Better

    In a world where Agile has become so popular that it's integrity has been stretched. This class was refreshingly true to the Agile manifesto and principles. Considered high level coaching and solution techniques commensurate with an Advanced Scrum Practitioner.

    October 17, 2020

    Advanced Certified ScrumMaster® (ACSM) Keswick, ON, Canada

    Gilaine St-Cyr Schneider

    Consultant/Scrummaster

    Self Employed

  • The Best

    Very great content and information on many challenges that every Scrum master deals with them very often.

    October 15, 2020

    Advanced Certified ScrumMaster® (ACSM) North York, ON, Canada

    Mehri Saeid

    Scrum Master

    CIBC

  • Better

    Fast paced, packed with activities, if you are looking for a course where you can sit back and watch the presenter, this is not it.

    October 15, 2020

    Kanban System Design® (KMPI) Calgary, AB, Canada

    Bradley Mason

    Network Tech 2 / ATF

    TELUS

  • The Best

    I pursued my Kanban Management Professional credentials with Berteig. Jerry Doucett's experience is phenomenal. I loved the clarity in his communication. Jerry's availability after hours to patiently answer queries from our group highlights his dedication. The virtual workshop was highly interactive, engaging and we simulated what we learn't in the class using digital tools. The content was well organized with acclaimed real time case studies. I had the opportunity to network and have meaningful conversations with participants from leading organizations in Greater Toronto Area. Jerry Doucett is an incredible trainer. He engaged with the audience very well. The presentation was well tailored for the online delivery. Jerry made the discussions more interesting by sharing his insights and knowledge. Most importantly I absolutely love the engagement that Berteig has with their clients even after completion of the program. Berteig is a world class professional brand that truly believes in the best and brings forward the values and principles of Agile. My NPS score is 10/10. I had fun while I learned. Thank you Berteig for paving the Agile Road for us professionals with your expertise. You guys are legends in the Agile World.

    October 09, 2020

    Kanban System Design® (KMPI) Mississauga, ON, Canada

    VIJAY JAMES JOSEPH

    Project Manager/ Scrum Master

    Skills for Change (I am also a former IBMer)

  • Better

    The instructor was very knowledgeable, providing practical advice in a very engaging manner.

    October 08, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Teodora Miloradovic

    Senior Product Manager, Head of Business Modernization

    TMX Group

  • Better

    The Project Manager training was very educational and insightful, and helped to lay the framework for a solid understanding of the role of the PM throughout the product lifecycle.

    October 08, 2020

    BERTEIG Custom Training (CUSTOM) Grand-saconnex, 07, Switzerland

    David Bailey

    Product Owner/Manager

    Roche

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Master course is a winner. Mishkin has put together a great team who deliver the material in an engaging and creative way.

    October 07, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Richard Martin

    Senior PM

    DUCA Financial

  • The Best

    This Certified Scrum Master course is great for someone who is very new to a Scrum Team. It gradually addresses the core issues with a chaotic product development process! One feedback though would be a separation of advanced Scrum and Basic Scrum. I have been exposed and currently implementing Scrum as a Scrum Master for about 4 years now. For me personally, the biggest takeaways came from the open discussions between sessions and after class.

    October 07, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Mississauga, ON, Canada

    Joshan Valayil John

    Scrum Master / Full Stack Developer

    Xello

  • The Best

    Amazing Certified Scrum Master course! I took away new invaluable scrum techniques as well as perfected some 'soft' skills that I can apply to not only future complex agile work, but also in all aspects of work.

    October 07, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) London, ON, Canada

    Chloe Benning

  • The Best

    This Certified Scum Master course was great. Very informative and interactive. The BERTEIG team has mastered that art of online learning, you will not be bored. Definitely recommend.

    October 07, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Antoinette Boachie

    Consultant, Agile Sales & Marketing

    CIBC

  • The Best

    The Certified Scrum Master was awesome experience and have learnt awesome things about scrum

    October 07, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Surat, 09, India

    Priyank Kahar

    Software Engineer

    Equitypandit Financial Services Pvt. Ltd

  • Better

    Real good content

    October 07, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Calgary, AB, Canada

    Dasola Oluge

    Project Manager

    TELUS

  • Better

    I had a great experience with the Certified Scrum Master virtual event, the training was hands on and interesting and fulfilled the requirements for the CSM learning objectives.

    October 07, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Mississauga, ON, Canada

    Marya Ahmed

    PM

    MsTechnologies Ltd.

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Master course was very organized!

    October 07, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Nira Logan

    Product Owner

    Canada Post Corp

  • The Best

    The Certified Scrum Master course was very informative and the format was much more engaging than most trainings I have attended.

    October 07, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada

    Joanna Cobban

    Business Analyst

    Manulife

  • Better

    Really enjoyed learning with Jerry and Mishkin. Will be back for more!

    October 07, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Markham, ON, Canada

    Jerome Velasco

    Project Manager

    Hoffmann-La Roche

  • Better

    Good Certified Scrum Master Training. Instructors knowledgeable.

    October 07, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Brampton, ON, Canada

    Srinivas Kolanu

    Business System Consultant

    CIBC

  • Better

    Good Certified Scrum Master training, lots of hands-on practice and experience sharing. Thank you!

    October 07, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) London, ON, Canada

    Hoa Pham

    Instructional Designer

    Canada Life

  • Better

    Amazing people and amazing course materials. Excited with the first step(KMP I) to full Kanban Management Professional Certification!

    October 05, 2020

    Kanban System Design® (KMPI) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Vadym Shablytskyi

    Sr. Project Manager

    ITW Consulting

  • The Best

    Excellent Certified Scrum Product Owner course! Very interactive and interesting. You get to engage throughout the course, while learning new techniques and practices. Our instructor, Mishkin, was great! He is an amazing speaker that addresses any question asked with passion and knowledge. Kudos to the Berteig team for all they do!

    September 30, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Brampton, ON, Canada

    Uliana Sharapova

    Assistant Banquet Manager

    Metro Toronto Convention Centre

  • Better

    Great Certified Scrum Product Owner training, engaged trainers.

    September 30, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Montréal, QC, Canada

    Tania Oliveira Gameiro

    Product Owner

    TD Insurance

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Product Owner course materials were on point, the facilitation was outstanding and the timing of the breakout sessions made the 2 days fly by, highly recommended for new or experienced Product Owners

    September 30, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Leo Bisharat

    Strategy

    Home Trust

  • The Best

    The Certified Scrum Product Owner course was extremely informative and engaging. Real life examples and had the opportunity to do work and not just listen.

    September 30, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Canada

    Aliya Beg

    Product Owner

    Questrade

  • Better

    Thank you Mishkin for the great tips and tools. I've acquired Many tools that i will apply. I will certainly put them to good use!

    September 30, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Mont-royal, QC, Canada

    Sylvia Duong

    Business Consultant

    Sun Life

  • Better

    Great course in depth learning of the Product Owner role

    September 30, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Maberly, ON, Canada

    Jim Komitas

    Manager

    Canada Post

  • Better

    Great Certified Scrum Product Owner course!

    September 30, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Alexandra Tyrrell

    Scrum master

    Uhcg

  • Better

    Great Certified Scrum Product Owner training program for a beginner. What I loved was the availability of instructors even after hours to make sure all my questions were answered. Thank you!!!

    September 18, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Javvad Asif

    Senior Business Architect

    TD

  • Better

    Mishkin is a very engaging instructor who clearly has a black belt level of understanding of Agile and it's applications. The Certified Scrum Product Owner was very interactive which was very helpful to understand the application of the techniques. The virtual version of the course is actually quite good with the tooling available. Almost as good as being in a classroom!

    September 18, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Selina Yan

    Vice President - Technology Solutions

    TD Bank

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Product Owner was a great course and the instructors were really engaging and informative. The participants were very engaged and we had fun while learning about new techniques.

    September 18, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Robin Guron

    Scrum Master

    TD

  • The Best

    Excellent Certified Scrum Product Owner! Glad I was able to attend the course. Highly recommend Berteig!

    September 18, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Don-Pierre Quindipan Napuli

    Senior Business Analyst

    TD Insurance

  • The Best

    I thought that virtual trainings might not be that effective but the way Mishkin and Jerry conducted the Certified Scrum Product Owner is amazing. The online tools, the content of the training and the pace is very relevant and super organized. I loved being part of it.

    September 18, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Canada

    Payal Singla

    Scrum Master

    TD

  • The Best

    Another great class with Mishkin. I enjoy learning from the best, and Mishkin is best in Canada.

    September 17, 2020

    Advanced Certified ScrumMaster® (ACSM) Reading, K7, United Kingdom

    Kamil Erden

    Principal Product Manager

    Oracle Inc

  • The Best

    Good Stuff

    September 11, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Ajax, ON, Canada

    Ramesh Vemulapalli

    Sr Salesforce Developer

    ramesh

  • Better

    In an environment were deadlines and tasks getting done are the leading factor this training in SCRUM truly challenged me, in a natural way, in the way I am naturally inclined to work.

    September 10, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Paramaribo, 16, Suriname

    Ruhi Ardjomandi

    Business Development Lead

    Energiebedrijven Suriname

  • The Best

    I enjoyed the Certified Scrum Master sessions as they were very interactive and interesting especially the simulation process provided a true understanding on the scrum process and roles of a scrum master. I really enjoyed the simulation learning process as it helped to get a clear understanding on scrum process and the responsibilities of a scrum master. I honestly appreciate you for designing the course so very well!!

    September 10, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Brantford, ON, Canada

    Vijetha reddy Kamireddy

    Business Analyst

    Cibc

  • The Best

    I have done various training courses over the years both external and internal to the workplace, I can honestly say this Certified Scrum Master was the best training I have received. It was practical, it didn't feel rushed or watered down. I completed it confident that I could start the next day as a Scrum Master and execute the duties without tripping over my feet too much.

    September 10, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Maja Orlic

    Product Manager

    n/a

  • Better

    The workshop format facilitated better learning. The conversations helped too.

    September 10, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Newmarket, ON, Canada

    Troy Dyer

    Analyst

    BMO

  • Better

    Really valuable Certified Scrum Master course with great opportunities to learn how to be an effective scrum master.

    September 10, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Aurora, ON, Canada

    Beth Sipple

    Project Manager

    SunLife

  • The Best

    Great opportunity to learn in the best way how to apply Scrum's framework to a fast-paced and complex environment. Thank you, Mishkin Berteig and Jerry Doucett, for the dynamic and inspiring Certified Scrum Master.

    September 10, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Stoney Creek, ON, Canada

    Janaina Regia Alves Moreira

    Business Consultant

    TELUS

  • Better

    I will be entering the role of Scrum Master through the lens of the CSM course. And this will help me be more confidant in joining an existing scrum, without feeling unprepared.

    September 10, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Leduc, AB, Canada

    Sarah Wolansky

    Scrum Master

    ATB Financial

  • The Best

    I thoroughly enjoyed working in teams as i gave an avenue to practice scrum values. Thanks to Mishkin Berteig and Jerry Doucett of Berteig Consulting Inc. for the practical training and guidance towards my Scrum Master certification.

    September 10, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Canada

    Oluwamayowa Abiola

    Financial Service Representative

    CIBC

  • Better

    Efficient, exciting and practical. For life and for business. Many ideas to adapt Scrum philosophy in the world of sales, the principles are the same and the results are outstanding. Thanks David Vicentin, Jerry Doucett, Mishkin Berteig!

    September 10, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Oakville, ON, Canada

    Eduardo Nobrega

    Director of Business Development

    Dornier

  • Better

    Great overview of the role coupled with realistic practice.

    September 10, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM)

    Catherine Learn

    VP IT Delivery

    Flexiti

  • The Best

    I enjoyed being there (at Advanced Certified Scrum Master). You guys are the gold star standard for Agile. Thanks for the training over the years.

    August 31, 2020

    Advanced Certified ScrumMaster® (ACSM) Thornhill, ON, Canada

    Oscar Savoini

    Project Manager

    Honda Canada

  • The Best

    Really great, highly recommend

    August 29, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Oshawa, ON, Canada

    Kyle Bloemink

    Team Lead

    Questrade

  • Better

    Very engaging and enlightening Advanced Certified Scrum Master course for anyone that wants to further improve on their agile and scrum competencies.

    August 28, 2020

    Advanced Certified ScrumMaster® (ACSM) Brampton, ON, Canada

    Michael Odebiyi

    Scrum Master

    360insghts

  • Better

    This Certified Scrum Master course/training was very interactive and engaging.

    August 28, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Canada

    Priya Durairaj

    AML Team Lead

    International financial data services

  • The Best

    Great Team Kanban Practitioner training with simulation backed with tools and solid experience.

    August 27, 2020

    Team Kanban Practitioner® (TKP) Saint John, NB, Canada

    Tarek Achmar

  • Better

    Great hands on collaborate Certified Scrum Master course!

    August 27, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Georgetown, ON, Canada

    Rajeena Ripley

    Business Analyst

    Tree of Life Canada

  • The Best

    Mishkin, thank you very much for an enlightening Scrum Master session this week. I highly appreciated your guidance and insights, and I enjoyed working with my team.

    August 27, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Mihaela Pop

    Professor

    Humber College

  • Better

    Although I do not lead projects, I have participated in the scrum process informally as a consultant on a particular piece of software being developed. It was great to have an opportunity to learn about the Scrum process in greater detail, as I was never given an introduction before. The hands-on simulation was great!

    August 27, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Ottawa, ON, Canada

    Mitchell Whitlock

    Manager - Systems

    Veterans Review and Appeal Board

  • Better

    Great, knowledgable, I like the engagement level, personality, liveliness

    August 26, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) London, ON, Canada

    Tim Rudy

    Senior software Engineer

    Questrade

  • The Best

    This Certified Scrum Master course is designed for people to learn Scrum skills in addition to preparing you for the Certificate.

    August 26, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Thornhill, ON, Canada

    Sophie Zhang

    Team Lead and Developer

    Fundserv

  • Better

    Mishkin gave a very balanced explanation of quite an abstract framework. And Miro is a great tool for team collaboration. In general I found Scrum is great concept and will definitely will continue study it and evolute myself.

    August 26, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Vernon Hills, IL, United States

    RUSTEM SHARIPOV

    Software Developer

    Medline Industries

  • The Best

    Great Certified Scrum Master course- although it was delivered online we were still able to collaborate effectively in groups thanks to excellent online tools.

    August 26, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Charlottetown, PE, Canada

    Jaime Petrie

    Team Lead, Online Services

    Veterans Affairs Canada

  • The Best

    I recommend this Certified Scrum Master training to anyone looking to become a Scrum Master/ Agile professional. Facilitators are very knowledgeable and you get value for money spent. Kudos Berteig !!!

    August 26, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Chibuike Unigwe

    Mortgage Pre-Approval Specialist

    Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce

  • The Best

    First experience with scrum training, highly recommend!

    August 26, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Whitby, ON, Canada

    Kyle Bloemink

    Team Lead, Salesforce

    Questrade

  • Better

    Mishkin Berteig and the team at BERTEIG do a terrific job of sharing their remarkable depth and breadth of experience and knowledge. They readily and honestly tackle tough questions and deliver a premium training experience. I'll be better able to serve my team thanks to the tactics and lessons they have imparted.

    August 19, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Regina, SK, Canada

    Gregory Quesnel

    Developer, Scrum Master

    Raven Industries

  • Average

    Taking the CSM, TKP and CSPO has been a great opportunity to understand the full live cycle of product development and avenues that can be followed to launch while adapting to constant changes

    August 19, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Mississauga, ON, Canada

    Bruna Medugno

    PM/Scrum Master

    Reason One

  • Average

    The instructor is very experienced and provides not only good coverage of the material but good insights as to how to overcome real world challenges.

    August 19, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Alexander Mohelsky

    Partner

    EY

  • The Best

    Thank you Mishkin and Jerry for the excellent training session provided. The level of preparation and attention to detail was impeccable and, -although the amount of information delivered was immense-, the steady pace and the way you deliver it made the difference allowing me to understand and apply it during the various simulations. Also, thank you for answering all our questions and expanding with real life examples when necessary. All the best! Carlos

    August 12, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Indianapolis, IN, United States

    Carlos Guanche Diaz

    Technical Support Specialist

    Hoffmann-La Roche LTD

  • Better

    Very engaging and interactive Certified Scrum Master course! A great blend of discussing theory and applying learnings via sprints. Thank you to Berteig Consulting Inc., including Mishkin Berteig and Jerry Doucett for the meaningful training experience and mentorship!

    August 12, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Richmond Hill, ON, Canada

    Kunj Joshi

    IT Standards Coordinator

    Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI)

  • The Best

    Thank you

    August 12, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Mississauga, ON, Canada

    Marina Glikman

    BA

    Roche

  • Better

    The Certified Scrum Master course offered by Berteig is designed for anyone with or without software experience.

    August 12, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Izmir, 35, Turkey

    Kamil Erden

    Principal Product Manager

    Oracle Inc.

  • Better

    Thanks for a great class Mishkin and Jerry

    August 12, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Stouffville, ON, Canada

    Duncan Chan

    Director of Strategy and Business Insights

    CIBC

  • Better

    Overall a great Certified Scrum Master training session - good knowledge from instructors, training contents were well organized and agenda was followed. Thank you Mishkin Berteig and Jerry Doucett at Berteig Consulting Inc. for an engaging and informative training experience.

    August 12, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Oakville, ON, Canada

    Kimmy Bartz

    N/A

    N/A

  • Better

    It was an absolute pleasure to attend the Certified Scrum Master sessions. I was able to relate the little knowledge I had about scrum and emerge as a better informed individual. The comic exercise was an excellent way to put the knowledge into practical use ! Thanks for such a great session !

    August 12, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Raghav Vig

    Plan Manager

    IBM Canada

  • Better

    Mishkin and Jerry found a way to make the content fun and engaging. I would recommend their training for anyone interested in learning more or achieving more in the world of scrum.

    August 12, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Kanata, ON, Canada

    Richard (Jody) Pincombe

    Project Manager

    TD Bank

  • The Best

    Thank you Berteig Consulting Inc. for the training session on Scrum Master. It's been wonderful to learn about tools and techniques. I am going to utilize them to collaborate with the scattered teams. I appreciate Mishkin Berteig and Jerry Doucett for solving the queries that I had during the Certified Scrum Master class.

    August 11, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Lata Manglani

    NA

    NA

  • The Best

    Great once again! Jerry is a great teacher/instructor Highly recommend; engaging, new insights, fun

    July 29, 2020

    Kanban Systems Improvement® (KMPII) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Trish Lynch

    Agile Lead / Coach

    Agileconnect

  • The Best

    I love the way the Certified Scrum Product Owner was delivered, and now I'm fully prepared for my new role.

    July 24, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Rajna Pajkic

    Senior IT Business Analyst

    WSIB

  • The Best

    The Certified Scrum Product Owner course is very informative. Both Mishkin and David are very knowledgeable, patient and easy to talk to.

    July 24, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Keerthi Sudha Batta

    Product Owner

    UwinPro Inc

  • Better

    Mishkin and David delivered a great interactive online full day Certified Scrum Product Owner sessions. It was my first experience doing such a class online.

    July 24, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Fairfax, VA, United States

    Sarah Thukral

    Product Marketing

    Capital One

  • Better

    Two condensed days of Product owner talks , thank you Mishkin and David for keeping us engaged and for getting us completing the Certified Scrum Product Owner course on time.

    July 24, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Kitchener, ON, Canada

    Fadi Abd Ulhamid

    IT consultant

    Sun Life

  • Better

    Clear, concise, practical Certified Scrum Product Owner training!

    July 24, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Sonya Grundy

    Founder / Principal Consultant

    Purple Giraffe Inc.

  • Better

    Mishkin and David were great! Really engaging and I really enjoyed hearing about their experience with Scrum which they applied to the concepts they went through.

    July 24, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) New York, NY, United States

    Alejandra Loayza

    Business Consultant/Proxy PO

    Sun Life Financial

  • The Best

    Truly amazing and transformative experience with bringing in a new way of thinking. I plan to translate gained skills both to the way we build products and how I live my life. Thanks Mishkin Berteig and David Vicentin for providing required knowledge and assets.

    July 24, 2020

    Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO) Saskatoon, SK, Canada

    Neha Milan

    Project Manager

    University of Saskatchewan

  • Average

    Thank you Jerry for the great Kanban System Design course and keeping the class focussed, more than I expected from an online course. Having a small class size certainly helped us stay on course, enabling great conversations and knowledge sharing.

    July 24, 2020

    Kanban System Design® (KMPI) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Cheryl Rodrigues

    Scrum Master

    Bank of Montreal

  • Better

    The Kanban System Design course took a subject that I thought I knew a lot about and added many more levels of understanding. I am able to take the lessons learned and implement them in my day to day work and teams that I lead.

    July 23, 2020

    Kanban System Design® (KMPI) Brampton, ON, Canada

    Christopher McFarlane

    Program Manager/ Scrum Master

    Walmart Canada

  • Better

    Made the right decision taking the course with you, will recommend Jerry Doucett and Berteig to colleagues, hope to be back for KMPII course

    July 23, 2020

    Kanban System Design® (KMPI) Montréal, QC, Canada

    dehinde yousef

    CTO

    Myamber Consulting Inc

  • The Best

    The Certified Scrum Master course was engaging and Mishkin is an excellent instructor. The content was made easily understandable and course work was fun and informative.

    July 23, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Welland, ON, Canada

    Austin Borowick

    Project Coordinator

    Canadian Tire Financial Services

  • The Best

    Jerry as always is an amazing facilitator! I wish I could work with him again.

    July 23, 2020

    Kanban System Design® (KMPI) Oakville, ON, Canada

    Stuart Oakley

    Founder & Agile Coach

    Useful Change

  • The Best

    Excellent Certified Scrum Master course for someone that is already practicing scrum master principles or just a beginner.

    July 22, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Victor Juma

    Business Analyst

    CIBC

  • The Best

    Certified Scrum Master is a very good course. I will recommend to my friends.

    July 22, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Mary Lo

    Project Manager

    Sun Life Financial

  • The Best

    I loved this Certified Scrum Master course and the way it is conducted.

    July 22, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Brampton, ON, Canada

    Vijayadevi Nimje

    Programmer Analyst

    Canadian Tire

  • Better

    Loved it!

    July 22, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Matthew Lal

    Specialist, Operations & IT

    Schmooz Media Ltd.

  • Better

    Proud to say I've officially obtained my Scrum Master Certification! Thank you Mishkin Berteig for the interesting and enjoyable Certified Scrum Master training!

    July 22, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Kitchener, ON, Canada

    Pardis Zohouri

    Developer - scrum master

    Molex

  • Better

    Great Certified Scrum Master class! Mishkin and the team are very helpful, take the time to answer questions, to explain concepts, and demystify some Scrum concept

    July 22, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Toronto, ON, Canada

    Eva Torcatis

    Scum Master

  • Better

    Great Certified Scrum Master course! In this time of only virtual training it was really well organized and executed.

    July 22, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) New York, NY, United States

    Katherine Beauregard

    Senior IT Project Manager

    Sun Life Financial

  • Better

    I thoroughly enjoyed the Certified Scrum Master course, thank you very much.

    July 22, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Charlottetown, PE, Canada

    Stephanie Adams

    Director

    Veteran Affairs Canada

  • Better

    Most awesome!

    July 22, 2020

    Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Stratford, PE, Canada

    André Hébert

    Case Review Officer

    Veterans Review and Appeal Board

The testimonials on this page are used by permission. They come from feedback forms given to participants at the conclusion of each agile training session including Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), Advanced Certified Scrum Master (ACSM), Team Kanban Practitioner (TKP), Kanban System Design (KSD/KMPI), Kanban System Improvement, formerly Kanban Management Professional (KSI/KMPII), Leading SAFe (LSAFe)Introduction to Real Agility (I2RA), Leading to Real Agility and all customized on-site (private client) training sessions.

We have excluded the few rare complaints we receive in this list of testimonials, but for those who are interested, they mostly consist of people who want more theory/information and less hands-on practice during the sessions. However, occasionally we do make mistakes and so all feedback is taken in good faith to help us improve our training delivery, content, facilitation, tools, and processes.

We are proud of the live virtual training we do. Our standards are high: we aim for excellence in the learning environment and perfection in our operations. We promise specific results that you can take back to the real world in every learning event… in addition to the value of the certification/accreditation/certificates they provide you. If you find a testimonial of your own that you would like us to remove, please contact us and let us know and we will remove it! We want you to be informed, inspired and prepared for action with every aspect of your learning events with BERTEIG.

We have trained over 15000 people in various aspects of Real Agility.  Although not everyone leaves testimonials, we are updating this page regularly to publish new agile training testimonials constantly.  Our collection of published agile training testimonials is the largest you will find anywhere for a single organization.